VeggieTales: Princess Collection Collectible Tin

SKU: 820413143497

DVD Video
By: VeggieTales   Publication Date: 2015   Format: DVD Video  

Availability: Backordered

Support Family Ministry

When you purchase from the Focus on the Family Store, you are supporting ministry. All proceeds from your purchase directly fund our various ministry programs. Together, we come alongside families to save marriages, equip parents, rescue preborn babies, defend biblical principles and more

Focus Reviewed

Every resource in our store has been reviewed by Focus on the Family to ensure that it is biblically sound.

Satisfaction Guaranteed and Easy Returns

We are committed to serving you and your family with the best resources, but if you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, we'll make it right. Give us a call and we will refund your order.

Help little ones discover that "beauty on the inside is what truly matters" with this all-new keepsake collection of royally sweet stories! Featuring SweetPea Beauty: A Girl After God's Own Heart, Princess and the Pop Star, The Penniless Princess, and Beauty and the Beet, this collection of stories will help kids learn valuable lessons about true beauty and unconditional love. The VeggieTales Princess Collection Collectible Tin also includes 54 VeggieTales Scratch and Smell stickers!

Additional Details

Audience Children
Author VeggieTales
Language English
Publication Date Nov 17, 2015

Customer Reviews

Back to Top
Updating cart