Blackgaard Collection

1 Item(s)

Shop By

  1. Price: $7.00 and above Remove This Item
  2. Format: Book Remove This Item
  3. Topic: Faith Remove This Item
  1. $9.99
    The fourth book of The Blackgaard Chronicles series--stories based on classic episodes of the Adventures in Odyssey audio program.

    The scheming Dr. Regis Blackgaard continues his fevered pursuit of the Applesauce program and access to Whit's End. This time, assisted once again by Richard Maxwell, he recruits one of John Avery Whittaker's young friends, who pays a high price for her gullibility. Learn More

1 Item(s)

Back to Top
Updating cart